Posted in All, Trip

My last trip: BVI

I’m back in Argentina and since the moment I returned to school, it kept me occupied. But from now on I will be in winter holidays. So I will be writing a lot.

As I couldn’t finish telling you all about my experience in the BVI and also in Orlando, I’ll do it right now.

The first destination consisted in living in the sailboat with the three members of my family and going to beaches to spend the day in the water with the goggles on. I saw coral reefs that weren’t what I expected. I tought that I would see them all colorful but they were the opposite. Is true that coral reefs are dying, what a pity. Beside that I’ve seen sea turtles, two locust, stingrays and fishes! I loved watching the sea life but it wasn’t what I expected to see too.

Thanks for watching! If you like the post put a thumbs up and comment if you want to. You can also subscribe to the blog by going to the bottom of the blog where there’s a FOLLOW button.

Author:

Writer and blogger from Argentina

Leave a Reply

