Posted in All

First day of school

Days of waking up early are here again👍. Today summer break is over. I live in Argentina that’s why I had been on summer holidays in this part of the year.

How was the start of third year of high school? Good. We didn’t write anything, played games, met some new teachers of subjects I didn’t have last year so we talked about how every person teaches, if they’ll give us homework and do a lot of tests, etc.

This year will be complicated I think. There’s so much to learn, remember and study. Like maths. I will die. It will be difficult to understand everything. But well, I have to do it even if the teacher will have to explain it one hundred times to me.

Have a nice day !

Thanks for watching! If you like the post put a thumbs up and comment if you want to. You can also subscribe to the blog by going to the bottom of the blog where there’s a FOLLOW button.

Author:

Writer and blogger from Argentina

Leave a Reply

